Board of Directors

WCS Board of Directors

Mr. Layne Fields – layne.fields@wcslions.org

Mr. Bob Finney  – bob.finney@wcslions.org

Mrs. Judy Flanagin – judy.flanagin@wcslions.org

Chairman

Dr. Jeffery Foland – jeff.foland@wcslions.org

Mr. Troy Garvin – troy.garvin@wcslions.org

Mr. Michael Lum- michael.lum@wcslions.org

Mr. Jim Bob Measures – jim.measures@wcslions.org

Mr. Chris Perkin – chris.perkin@wcslions.org

Mr. James Smith – james.smith@wcslions.org

Mr. Dean Williams – dean.williams@wcslions.org