All District basketball honors were recently announced for the Texas Christian Athletic Fellowship, Division II, District I. Weatherford Christian School added several students to that list.
Girls All District Honors:
1st Team: Keighley Parsons, Kaitlyn Fell, Judy K Pope, Hannah Burks & Delaney McKeown
2nd Team: Jennah Foland, Rebekah Brown & Lacey Gibson
Overall District MVP: Keighley Parsons
Offensive MVP: Kaitlyn Fell
Defensive MVP: Judy K Pope
Coach of the Year: Leslie Chalmers

Girls Basketball - All District Resized






Boys All District Honors:
1st Team: Ryan Ellisor
2nd Team: Cooper Bomar, Austin Wheeling, Ryan Findley, Ryan Ellisor & Austin Wheeling

Boys Basketball - All District Resized

Leslie Chalmers

About Leslie Chalmers

Director of Development