JH & HS Student Council Officers and Reps Named for 2014-15

IMG_8723 copyIMG_8734 copy

Officers and class representatives were recently chosen for the 2014-15 school year at both the Junior High and High School Level.  Listed below are those that were voted on and chosen by their peers.  Each candidate had to campaign and prepare a speech that was delivered to the student body.

6th Grade Reps:  Brett Fields & Brooklyn Edwards;  7th Grade Reps: Frances Bryant & Joshua Smith; 8th Grade Reps: Bayleigh Garvin & Ethan Starnes         President: Delaney McKeown, Vice President: Manning Marsh, Secretary: Rylan Chalmers, Treasurer: Wyatt Berry

Freshmen Reps: Carly Mance & Grace Pendleton; Sophomore Rep: Scotlynn Ogle; Junior Reps: Judy K Pope & Harley Jacques; Senior Reps: Chandler Hill & Abraham Hernandez  President: Cooper Bomar, Vice President: Paige Hunn, Secretary: Ryan Ellisor, Treasurer: Tyler Hasenjaeger.



Leslie Chalmers

About Leslie Chalmers

Director of Development